Alejandro Paz

Arquitecto

alejandro@pazarquitectura.com
Mario Roberto Paz

Arquitecto

marioroberto@pazarquitectura.com
Axel Mendoza

Arquitecto Junior

axel@pazarquitectura.com
Eva Muñoz

Arquitecto Junior

Ana Huertas

Arquitecto Junior

ana@pazarquitectura.com
Jose Pineda

Arquitecto Junior

jose@pazarquitectura.com
Daniel Escobar

Arquitecto Junior

daniel@pazarquitectura.com
Jenny Ordoñez

Asistente

jenny@pazarquitectura.com
proyectos nuevos
ordenar por:
  • nuevos
  • comercial
  • encuentro
  • institucional
  • residencial
  • archivo
A.D. Ambush